Our team

i-doe consists of an enthusiastic team in which everyone has their own expertise and qualities. We all do our work with the same goal: Activate, Develop and Connect. Whether it is matching or advising volunteers and organisations, or organizing training courses and workshops … We work together, anticipate needs and ensure knowledge promotion. Because the theme of volunteering is our passion and gives us energy.

Kirsten

Leader of the pack, teammanager. A true networker. Business minded, social, enthusiastic and serious. She gets energy from setting up new projects.
kirsten@i-doe.nl

Tamara

Full of enthusiasm started as Knowledge Broker and project manager for MBO71, the new Corporate Social Responsibility platform aimed at businesses.
tamara@i-doe.nl

Lilian

Organises training and workshops for organisations and volunteers. Can also be found at the Open Contact Point and works with Tamara on MBO.
lilian@i-doe.nl

Anke

Does PR / communication / marketing. Enjoys planning. Works for Oegstgeest and Zoeterwoude. She always comes up with good creative ideas…
anke@i-doe.nl

Annemieke

Is part of team PR / communication / marketing. She enjoys making stories in text and image and is currently working on a magazine. Works for Leiden and Zoeterwoude.
annemieke@i-doe.nl

Rob

Joined this year as part of team PR / communication / marketing. Is a real talker, writer and photographer. Is mainly concerned with web editing.
rob@i-doe.nl

Sophy

You can find Sophy at the Open Contact point every week . In addition, she organises DoeBeurzen (fairs), which take place as part of Project Door. She is a real people person.
sophy@i-doe.nl

Tessa

Uses her knowledge and experience within the social field. She inspires and advises organisations on volunteer policy & management. As a driven project manager she builds initiatives and relationships . Young i-do / Leiden / Oegstgeest.
tessa@i-doe.nl

Hilly

With a lifelong experience in the social domain, Hilly knows a lot about organisational structures. She is involved in the (coordination of) training / workshops and meetings, social activation / VIPP..
hilly@i-doe.nl

Afra

Our spider in the web. Answers the phone, arranges locations, manages the mail, buys in and so on. Is happy to help with everything…
afra@i-doe.nl

Katja

Works one day a week for i-doe and can also be found at our colleague organisation in Voorschoten. She is involved with Zoeterwoude and the Leiden Volunteer Prize. She is also the first point of contact for wishes and needs with regard to In-Company training…
katja@i-doe.nl

Mariëtte

Our techie. Figures, statistics, html, forms. She tackles everything. Is effective, practical and friendly….
mariette@i-doe.nl

John

A social figure. If John is there, it’s always fun. Also works as a community worker and is involved in i-doe with Leiderdorp business and the Open Contact point….
john@i-doe.nl

Our Young iDOE team

Lotte, Marvin, Dardan and Liselotte form together our Young iDOE team. Read here more about their activitities.

Inschrijven nieuwsbrief!